Meet Our Team

GREAT EASTSM Title Services

 

Headquarters

1 Bedford Farms Drive, Suite 202
Bedford, NH 03110
(888) 641-1811


Joanne Goguen, Executive Vice President 
(207) 650-1882
joanne@greateasttitle.com

James F. Fleming, Managing Partner
jim@greateasttitle.com

Marcus Dilloff, Esq., Attorney

(603) 413-7090

marcus@greateasttitle.com

Ryan Godbout, Operations and Compliance Manager
(603) 413-7078
ryan@greateasttitle.com

Bangor Team
Serving the Bangor, Dover-Foxcroft, Ellsworth, Machias, & Unity offices

Kasey Levesque

Regional Title Manager

(207) 356-5574

Kasey@greateasttitle.com

Mary-Fran Rich

Settlement Coordinator

(603) 413-7083

maryfran@greateasttitle.com

MidCoast Maine Team

Serving the Augusta, Belfast, & Rockland offices

Jessica Wade
Regional Title Manager
(207) 322-0167

JessicaWade@greateasttitle.com

Jess Besong
Settlement Coordinator
(603) 413-7081

jessica@greateasttitle.com

Central Maine Team
Serving the Auburn, Brunswick, Gorham, Naples & Windham offices

Amie Nickel, Esq.
Regional Title Attorney
(207) 212-9929
amie@greateasttitle.com

Amanda Blackwell
Settlement Coordinator
(603) 413-7082
amanda@greateasttitle.com

York County/Southern Maine Team
Serving the Sanford, Wells & York Offices

Danielle Defelice
Regional Title Manager
(207) 467-5113
danielle@greateasttitle.com

Mary-Fran Rich

Settlement Coordinator

(603) 413-7083

maryfran@greateasttitle.com

 

Seacoast New Hampshire Team
Serving the Dover, Durham, Exeter, Hampton, Portsmouth offices

Christine Baker
Regional Title Manager
(603) 686-0442
christine@greateasttitle.com

Mary-Fran Rich

Settlement Coordinator

(603) 413-7083

maryfran@greateasttitle.com

Southern New Hampshire Team
Serving the Atkinson, Bedford, Hollis, Londonderry & Nashua offices

Sarah Glover

Regional Title Manager

(603) 801-6651

sarah@greateasttitle.com

Amanda Blackwell

Settlement Coordinator

(603) 413-7082

amanda@greateasttitle.com

Western Region Team
Serving the Brattleboro, Keene, Hanover, Peterborough & Quechee offices

Michelle Howe
Regional Title Manager
(603) 209-2839

Michelle@greateasttitle.com

Jess Besong
Settlement Coordinator
(603) 413-7081

jessica@greateasttitle.com

Central New Hampshire Team
Serving the Concord & Tilton offices

Sarah Glover

Regional Title Manager

(603) 801-6651

sarah@greateasttitle.com

Amanda Blackwell

Settlement Coordinator

(603) 413-7082

amanda@greateasttitle.com

Client Support

Devon Forin

(207) 641-6829

Devon@greateasttitle.com

Bernadette Terenzi

Order Entry

Bernadette@greateasttitle.com

Post-Closing Team

Wanda Bienvenue

Senior Post-Closer

(603) 413-7086

Wanda@greateasttitle.com

Martine Madden

Post-Closing

603-413-7089

martine@greateasttitle.com

GE_Title.png

For your protection, we remind you that this is an unsecured email service that is not intended for sending confidential or sensitive information. Please do not include your social security number, account number, or any other personal or financial information in the content of the email.