© GREAT EASTSM  2019

 

Contact Us:

Mortgage - 866.646.5626     Title - 888.641.1811                        Disclosure

Contact

GREAT EASTSM Title Services

Headquarters

1 Bedford Farms Drive, Suite 202
Bedford, NH 03110
(888) 641-1811


Joanne Goguen, Vice President Sales
& Operations - GREAT EASTSM Title
(207) 650-1882
joanne@greateasttitle.com

James F. Fleming, Managing Partner

(603) 475-8813
jim@greateasttitle.com

Ryan Godbout, Sr. Compliance & Escrow Coordinator
(603) 413-7078
ryan@greateasttitle.com

Bangor/MidCoast Maine Team
Serving the Augusta, Bangor, Belfast, Dover-Foxcroft, Ellsworth, Machias, Rockland & Unity offices

Catherine Kessler, Relationship Manager & Closing Officer
(207) 504-4992
catherine@greateasttitle.com

Sam Brawn
Assistant Relationship Manager & Closing Officer
(207) 416-2733
sam@greateasttitle.com

Mary-Fran Rich
Settlement Coordinator
(603) 413-7083
maryfran@greateasttitle.com

Central Maine Team
Serving the Auburn, Brunswick, Gorham, Naples & Windham offices

Amie Nickel, Esq.
Relationship Manager & Closing Attorney
(207) 212-9929
amie@greateasttitle.com


Amanda Blackwell
Settlement Coordinator
(603) 413-7082
Amanda@greateasttitle.com

York County/Southern Maine Team
Serving the Sanford, Wells & York Offices

Danielle Defelice
Relationship Manager & Closing Officer
(207) 467-5113
danielle@greateasttitle.com


Celina Therrien
Settlement Coordinator
(603) 413-7079
celina@greateasttitle.com

Seacoast New Hampshire Team
Serving the Dover, Durham, Exeter, Hampton, Portsmouth offices

Christine Baker
Relationship Manager & Closing Officer
(603) 686-0442
christine@greateasttitle.com

Celina Therrien

Settlement Coordinator

(603) 413-7079

celina@greateasttitle.com

Southern New Hampshire Team
Serving the Atkinson, Bedford, Hollis, Londonderry & Nashua offices

Mitch Fleming
Relationship Manager & Closing Officer
(603) 401-9990
mitch@greateasttitle.com

Amanda Blackwell

Settlement Coordinator

603) 413-7082

Amanda@greateasttitle.com

Western Region Team
Serving the Brattleboro, Keene, Peterborough offices

Holly Gorsuch
Relationship Manager & Closing Officer
(603) 313-1224
holly@greateasttitle.com

Celina Therrien

Settlement Coordinator

(603) 413-7079

celina@greateasttitle.com

​​

Central New Hampshire Team
Serving the Concord, Hanover, Tilton & Quechee offices

To be announced soon
Relationship Manager & Closing Officer

CMG Financial 

CUSTOMER EXPERIENCE
Phone: 1.888.646.5626
Email: mmccauley@cmgfi.com

 

Mark McCauley

mmccauley@cmgfi.com

For your protection, we remind you that this is an unsecured email service that is not intended for sending confidential or sensitive information. Please do not include your social security number, account number, or any other personal or financial information in the content of the email.