Contact

GREAT EASTSM Title Services

Headquarters

1 Bedford Farms Drive, Suite 202
Bedford, NH 03110
(888) 641-1811


Joanne Goguen, Executive Vice President Sales GREAT EASTSM Title
(207) 650-1882
joanne@greateasttitle.com

James F. Fleming, Managing Partner

(603) 475-8813
jim@greateasttitle.com

Marcus Dilloff, Esq., Attorney

(603) 413-7090

marcus@greateasttitle.com

Ryan Godbout, Operations and Compliance Manager
(603) 413-7078
ryan@greateasttitle.com

Bangor/MidCoast Maine Team
Serving the Augusta, Bangor, Belfast, Dover-Foxcroft, Ellsworth, Machias, Rockland & Unity offices

Catherine Kessler
Regional Title Manager
(207) 504-4992
catherine@greateasttitle.com

Sam Brawn
Regional Title Manager
(207) 416-2733
sam@greateasttitle.com

Mary-Fran Rich
Settlement Coordinator
(603) 413-7083
maryfran@greateasttitle.com

Central Maine Team
Serving the Auburn, Brunswick, Gorham, Naples & Windham offices

Amie Nickel, Esq.
Regional Title Attorney
(207) 212-9929
amie@greateasttitle.com

Amanda Blackwell
Settlement Coordinator
(603) 413-7082
amanda@greateasttitle.com

York County/Southern Maine Team
Serving the Sanford, Wells & York Offices

Danielle Defelice
Regional Title Manager
(207) 467-5113
danielle@greateasttitle.com

Seacoast New Hampshire Team
Serving the Dover, Durham, Exeter, Hampton, Portsmouth offices

Christine Baker
Regional Title Manager
(603) 686-0442
christine@greateasttitle.com

Southern New Hampshire Team
Serving the Atkinson, Bedford, Hollis, Londonderry & Nashua offices

Sarah Glover

Regional Title Manager

(603) 801-6651

sarah@greateasttitle.com

Amanda Blackwell

Settlement Coordinator

(603) 413-7082

amanda@greateasttitle.com

Western Region Team
Serving the Brattleboro, Keene, Hanover, Peterborough & Quechee offices

Michelle Howe
Regional Title Manager
(603) 209-2839

Michelle@greateasttitle.com

Amanda Blackwell

Settlement Coordinator

(603) 413-7082

amanda@greateasttitle.com

Central New Hampshire Team
Serving the Concord & Tilton offices

Sarah Glover

Regional Title Manager

(603) 801-6651

sarah@greateasttitle.com

For your protection, we remind you that this is an unsecured email service that is not intended for sending confidential or sensitive information. Please do not include your social security number, account number, or any other personal or financial information in the content of the email.

© GREAT EASTSM  2020

 

Contact Us:

Mortgage - 866.646.5626     Title - 888.641.1811                        Disclosure